If you are having issues with a course guide or have too many guides downloaded on your phone, you can delete individual guides from your phone. This removes the files from you local storage and ensures that you get the most up-to-date version the next time you play that course.

To delete a guide, simply go to the guide you want to delete (find the club and select the guide from the list), and then select Delete Local Data from the menu in the top right (the three dots). And that is it!

Note that this does not affect your already finished games/scorecards on the guide, but simple deletes the course guide from your phone.

Did you find this FAQ helpful?
0
0

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Fill out this field
Fill out this field
Please enter a valid email address.
You need to agree with the terms to proceed